Accounting Department Academic Staff

Prof. Ahmed Kamal Motawea

Current Position Head of The Accounting Department​
Office Number
E-Mail amotawea@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Dina Kamal Abdelsalam

Current Position Associate Professor
Office Number
E-Mail dkamal@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Sarah Marwan

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number
E-Mail smarwan@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Moustafa El-Feki

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number
E-Mail melfeky@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mohamed Ebrahim Abdo EL-Far

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number
E-Mail melfar@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Elsayed Hassan Seddik Dawood Soliman

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number
E-Mail esoliman@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ali Atiya

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number
E-Mail
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mostafa Ahmed

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number
E-Mail makady@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Bassam Said Mohamed Elbayomi

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number
E-Mail bsaid@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Nadin Elgendy​

Current Position Assistant Lecturer
Office Number
E-Mail nelgindy@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Ahmed Salah

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number
E-Mail asmohamed@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Ahmed Monir

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number
E-Mail aelshawy@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Sarah Mostafa​

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number
E-Mail skamel@horus.edu.eg ​
Click to Preview CV

Aya Masoud

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number
E-Mail amasoud@horus.edu.eg ​
Click to Preview CV

Amr Alhamaki

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number
E-Mail aalhamaki@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Anas Youssef Mohamed Ahmed

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number
E-Mail ayoussef@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Mahi Mahmoud Mohamed Elsherbeni

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number
E-Mail msherbeni@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Nouran El-Gharib Fathy Abd El-Aziz

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number
E-Mail ngharib@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Nourhan Mohamed Ahmed El-laban

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number
E-Mail nellaban@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Nadeen Alaa Eldien Abdelmoez Warda

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number
E-Mail nabdelmoez@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV
Scroll to Top