Staff Members

Prof. Mohamed Atwa

Current Position The Dean
Office Number M2.312
E-Mail mmatwa@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Samir Abu Elftoh

Current Position Professor
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail Prof_samir@hotmail.com
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Abdmohsen Goda

Current Position Professor
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail agoda@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Abdulaziz Hassan

Current Position Professor
Office Number B-321
E-Mail N/A
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Ahmed Kamal Motawea

Current Position Professor
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail amotawea@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Ahmed Mohammed Agwa

Current Position Professor
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail aagwa@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Dina Kamal Abdelsalam

Current Position Associate Professor
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail dkamal@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Abd Samiea Tahsen

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail Abdelsamieatahsin@gmail.com
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mohamed Hany

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail mhany@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Youmna Mohamed

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail yyoussef@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Dina Talaat

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.422
E-Mail dtalaat@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ibrahem Hemdan

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail ihemdan@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Sally Ezzat

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.422
E-Mail shassan@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Moustafa El -Feki

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail melfeky@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Al-Moatassem Mostafa

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail aelbahrawy@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Azza El-Diasty

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail aeldiasty@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Hanaa El-Gohari

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail helgohary@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Yara El-Gendy

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.422
E-Mail yhafez@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Raghda AbdelLatif AbdelKhalik

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail relsayed@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Sarah Marwan

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.422
E-Mail smarawan@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Karmen El-Sayed

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.422
E-Mail Karmen.elsayed@gmail.com
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Heba Sultan

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.422
E-Mail elhudacomputer@yahoo.com
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Moustafa Hamdy Moustafa Rady

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail mhrady@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Maha Misbah

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail mmosbah@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Osama Mahmoud El Nokrashy

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail osama_usama@mans.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Aliaa Farag

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.423
E-Mail afarag@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Mai Bebars

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.423
E-Mail mbebars@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Youmna Gadelhak

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.423
E-Mail yashraf@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Aya Nasser

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.423
E-Mail amaisarah@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Salma Shalaby

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.423
E-Mail sshalaby@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Manar Emad

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.424
E-Mail memad@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Mariam Mehrez

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.424
E-Mail mmehrez@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Ahmed Salah

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.424
E-Mail asmohamed@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Salma El-Naggar

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.424
E-Mail selnaggar@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Taghreed Hamdy

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.424
E-Mail thmady@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Ahmed Monir

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.424
E-Mail aelshawy@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Sarah Mostafa​

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.423
E-Mail skamel@horus.edu.eg ​
Click to Preview CV

Nadin Elgendy​

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.423
E-Mail nelgindy@horus.edu.eg ​
Click to Preview CV

Omar Hany

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.424
E-Mail ohany@horus.edu.eg ​
Click to Preview CV

Aya Masoud

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.423
E-Mail amasoud@horus.edu.eg ​
Click to Preview CV

Ahmed Abdel-Latif Elbaz

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail aabdellatif@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Ahmed Mohammed Elsedeek

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail aelsedeek@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Amr Alhamaki

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail aalhamaki@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Mohammed Abdel Moneim Mohammed

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail melsharawy@hours.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Aya Ashraf Henigl

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.424
E-Mail ahenigl@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Muhammad Tarik

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.424
E-Mail malmaghraby@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Amany Ebrahem Elsaed Mostafa

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.424
E-Mail aelsaed@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Nehal Haridy

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number M2.424
E-Mail nehalharidy@hotmail.com
Click to Preview CV
Scroll to Top