Staff Members

Prof. Abdelaziz Mekhaimer

Current Position Dean
Office Number B-312
E-Mail amekhaimer@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Makram Bassily

Current Position Professor
Office Number B-321
E-Mail mbassily@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Abdulaziz Hassan

Current Position Professor
Office Number B-321
E-Mail N/A
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Samir Abu Elftoh

Current Position Professor
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail Prof_samir@hotmail.com
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Abdmohsen Goda

Current Position Professor
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail agoda@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Asso. Prof. Ahmed Kamal Motaea

Current Position Associate Professor
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail amotawea@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Asso. Prof. Ahmed El-Setouhi

Current Position Associate Professor
Office Number B-321
E-Mail asetouhi@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Asso. Prof. Dina Kamal Abdelsalam

Current Position Associate Professor
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail dkamal@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Asso. Prof. Ayman Mohamed Sabry

Current Position Associate Professor
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail anakhal@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Asso. Prof. Abd Samiea Tahsen

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail Abdelsamieatahsin@gmail.com
Click to Preview CV

Asso. Prof. Mohamed Hany

Current Position Assistant Professor
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail mhany@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Asso. Prof. Youmna Mohamed

Current Position Assistant Professor
Office Number M2.419
E-Mail yyoussef@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Dina Talaat

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail dtalaat@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ibrahem Hemdan

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail ihemdan@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Sally Ezzat

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail shassan@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Moustafa El -Feki

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail N/A
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Al-Moatassem Mostafa

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail aelbahrawy@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Azza El-Diasty

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail aeldiasty@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Hanaa El-Gohari

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail N/A
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Yara El-Gendy

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail yhafez@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Raghda AbdelLatif AbdelKhalik

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail relsayed@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Haitham El-Basuony

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail helbasuony@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Sarah Marwan

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-320
E-Mail smarawan@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Aliaa Farag

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number B-320
E-Mail afarag@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Mai Bebars

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number B-303
E-Mail mbebars@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Youmna Gad

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number B-303
E-Mail yashraf@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Aya Nasser

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number B-320
E-Mail amaisarah@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Salma Shalaby

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number B-320
E-Mail sshalaby@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Manar Emad

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number B-303
E-Mail memad@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Mariam Mehrez

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number B-303
E-Mail mmehrez@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Ahmed Salah

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number B-303
E-Mail asmohamed@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Salma El-Naggar

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number B-303
E-Mail selnaggar@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Taghreed Hamdy

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number B-303
E-Mail thmady@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Ahmed Monir

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number B-320
E-Mail aelshawy@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Sarah Mostafa​

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number B-303
E-Mail skamel@horus.edu.eg ​
Click to Preview CV

Nadin Elgendy​

Current Position Teaching Assistant
Office Number B-320
E-Mail nelgindy@horus.edu.eg ​
Click to Preview CV
Scroll to Top