Staff Members

Prof. Abdelaziz Mekhaimer

Current Position Dean
Office Number B-312
E-Mail amekhaimer@horus.edu.eg

Prof. Makram Bassily

Current Position Professor
Office Number B-321
E-Mail mbassily@horus.edu.eg

Prof. Abdulaziz Hassan

Current Position Professor
Office Number B-321
E-Mail N/A

Asso. Prof. Ahmed El-Setouhi

Current Position Associate Professor
Office Number B-321
E-Mail asetouhi@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Khaled El-Mattarway

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail kelmattrawy@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Dina Talaat

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail dtalaat@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Ibrahem Hemdan

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail ihemdan@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Sally Ezzat

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail shassan@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Moustafa El -Feki

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail N/A

Dr. Al-Moatassem Mostafa

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail aelbahrawy@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Azza El-Diasty

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail aeldiasty@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Hanaa El-Gohari

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail N/A

Dr. Yara El-Gendy

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail yhafez@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Raghda AbdelLatif AbdelKhalik

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail relsayed@horus.edu.eg

Haitham El-Basuony

Current Position Lecturer
Office Number B-321
E-Mail helbasuony@horus.edu.eg
Teaching Assistant Office Number University E-Mail
Sarah Marwan B-320 smarwan@horus.edu.eg
Aliaa Farag B-320 afarag@horus.edu.eg
Sarah Gohar B-322 sgohar@horus.edu.eg
Aya Nasser B-320 amaisarah@horus.edu.eg
Manar Emad B-303 memad@horus.edu.eg
Mariam Mehrez B-303 mmehrez@horus.edu.eg
Ahmad Salah B-303 asmohamed@horus.edu.eg
Salma El-Naggar B-303 selnaggar@horus.edu.eg
Taghreed Hamdy B-303 thmady@horus.edu.eg
Salma Shalaby B-303 sshalaby@horus.edu.eg
Youmna Gad B-303 yashraf@horus.edu.eg
Ahmed Monir B-320 aelshawy@horus.edu.eg
Mai Kamel B-303 mbebars@horus.edu.eg
Sarah Mostafa B-303 skamel@horus.edu.eg
Nadin Elgendy B-320 nelgindy@horus.edu.eg
Scroll to Top